Chicago White Sox's Eloy Jimenez hits a single during the first inning of the team's baseball game against the Philadelphia Phillies, Friday, Aug. 2, 2019, in Philadelphia.
Chicago White Sox's Eloy Jimenez hits a single during the first inning of the team's baseball game against the Philadelphia Phillies, Friday, Aug. 2, 2019, in Philadelphia.

The White Sox will open the shortened 60-game season Friday, July 24 against the Minnesota Twins and close the regular season with a three-game set against the Cubs.

Check out the White Sox's full 2020 season schedule:

Friday, July 24 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, July 25 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 1:10 p.m.

Sunday, July 26 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 1:10 p.m.

Monday, July 27 — at Cleveland Indians — 6:10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28 — at Cleveland Indians — 6:10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29 — at Cleveland Indians — 5:10 p.m.

Friday, July 31 — at Kansas City Royals — 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1 — at Kansas City Royals — 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 2 — at Kansas City Royals — 1:05 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3 — at Milwaukee Brewers — 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 4 — at Milwaukee Brewers — 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 5 — vs. Milwaukee Brewers — 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6 — vs. Milwaukee Brewers — 7:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 7 — vs. Cleveland Indians — 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8 — vs. Cleveland Indians — 1:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9 — vs. Cleveland Indians — 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 10 — at Detroit Tigers — 6:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 11 — at Detroit Tigers — 6:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12 — at Detroit Tigers — 12:10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 13 — vs. St. Louis Cardinals — 6:15 p.m. (At Field of Dreams in Dyersville, Iowa)

Saturday, Aug. 15 — vs. St. Louis Cardinals — 1:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16 — vs. St. Louis Cardinals — 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 17 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 1:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 21 — at Chicago Cubs — 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22 — at Chicago Cubs — 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23 — vs. at Chicago Cubs — 1:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 25 — vs. Pittsburgh Pirates — 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26 — vs. Pittsburgh Pirates — 1:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 28 — vs. Kansas City Royals — 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29 — vs. Kansas City Royals — 1:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30 — vs. Kansas City Royals — 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 31 — at Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1 — at Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 2 — at Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 3 — at Kansas City Royals — 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4 — at Kansas City Royals — 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5 — at Kansas City Royals — 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 6 — at Kansas City Royals — 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 8 — at Pittsburgh Pirates — 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 9 — at Pittsburgh Pirates — 6:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 11 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13 — vs. Detroit Tigers — 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 14 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17 — vs. Minnesota Twins — 1:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18 — at Cincinnati Reds — 6:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19 — at Cincinnati Reds — 5:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20 — at Cincinnati Reds — 12:10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21 — at Cleveland Indians — 5:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 22 — at Cleveland Indians — 5:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23 — at Cleveland Indians — 5:10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24 — at Cleveland Indians — 5:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 25 — vs. Chicago Cubs — 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 25 — vs. Chicago Cubs — 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27 — vs. Chicago Cubs — 2:10 p.m.

Sports